2565 John Wayland Highway, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22803     (540) 433-3000


Rockingham Steel Credit Application Download

Contact Rockingham Steel

We have offices and personnel serving our two regions on the East coast. Please contact us about your next heavy construction project.

Rockingham Steel
Executive VP:
John Biddle
(John.Biddle@conmatgroup.com)
 
Logistics:
Debbie Trobaugh
(Debbie.Trobaugh@conmatgroup.com )
 
Northern Region  
2565 John Wayland Highway
P.O. Box 1347
Harrisonburg, VA 22803
 
tel (540) 433-3000
    (800) 738-1742
fax (540) 437-2407
 
 
Northern Region Sales Manager:
J.D. Sager
(JD.Sager@conmatgroup.com)
 
Northern Region Project Manager:
Daniel Coburn (Daniel.Coburn@conmatgroup.com)
 
 
Western Region  
438 Kessler Mill Road
Salem, VA 24153
 
tel (800) 738-1742
fax (540) 389-4971
 
 
Western Region Manager:
Dave Spencer
(dave.spencer@conmatgroup.com )
 
Southeast Region  
5124 Glen Alden Dr.
Richmond, VA 23236
 
tel (866) 495-5446
    (804)303-9241
fax (804) 592-5629
 
or 
 
820 Greenbrier Cir.
Chesapeake, VA 22801
 
tel (757) 502-7443
fax (757) 502-7650
 
 
Regional Vice President:
David Coon
(David.Coon@conmatgroup.com)
 
Eastern Region Project Managers:
Matt Moore
(Matt.Moore@conmatgroup.com)
 
Rusty Sykes
(Rusty.Sykes@conmatgroup.com)

Ask Rockingham Steel

Rockingham Steel's plant in Harrisonburg, Virginia

Rockingham Steel Received the Associated General Contractors of America 2004 Washington Contractor Award for New Construction.

We will be happy to hear from you! Please fill in the boxes below and click the "Send Question" button to submit your questions.

We will respond to your question in one business day or less. If you need answers immediately, please call (540) 433-3000 from 8am to 5pm, Monday - Friday, Eastern Time.

 

Name:
Company:
Email Address:
Please confirm email address:
Question:

 
 

 Send Question